Day #30: Last post in the challenge

Wow, this 30 days flew by so fast…

So many things happened during this time. I passed my last and the one I worried about the most Matura exam on the first day of this challenge. Then I took part in a course for safety service but actually never guarded any event since then ahahaha. During the Corpus Christi I went with my choir to Madrid which was awesome (if you want to check out what we were up to in detail click here for the first day :) ). When I came home I was super busy with work and preparing for the proficiency certificate exam. I hope I passed it and since then I am doing all the house work that is needed and things I truly love and desire.

I am planning to function this way until the end of June. In July I will go to my nearest animal shelter and ask if they would need a volunteer for the summer. Also, I will look up some places to see in Wrocław and nearby in August as well as places to sleep at the Baltic Sea at the end of July. My summer holidays appear to be pretty fun in my opinion ^^

I won’t forget about this blog and you guys, though. I will post regularly once a week or maybe more we’ll see how it goes. I want to post diary posts and recipes. Maybe I will do diary once a week and recipes once a week? So then you’ll have two posts each week. Is that alright? Let me know in the comments ^^

What else, what else, what else… ???

Oh, I made yesterday baked cauliflower bites Chinese style. They looked like deep fried chicken in batter that it served in Asian restaurants! And it was very very very delicious and low fat and it was baked rather than fried. I think this is a win win at each field ahahaha! I used the recipe by Connoisseurus Veg and it is called Sticky Sesame Cauliflower. If you have time go ahead and try it. You will be blown away.

Anyway, that is I think all for today. I want to say that this challenge really made me more consistent with blogging and now I love doing it so much that I do not think I’ll ever stop ahahah. Seriously though. It was so much fun. If you have problems with staying motivated and consistent with your blog, then definitely try this challenge! It will definitely help you ❤️‍

Peace and love to you all, remember to be kind to every living being and to spread compassion and happiness wherever you go.

Adela

Leave a Reply

