Switching things up a little bit…

It is just a quick little post. I wanted to tell you that I made a decision to switch the focus of this blog a little bit. I feel right now like I am limiting myself to just recipes and that I cannot post anything else on here. This is a sick mindset and I do not want to limit myself in any way. I want to be free. I remember when I was writing about my everyday life, what I was doing, eating and stuff. It gave much joy and fun and I still want to do it! That is why I am shifting from just cooking to lifestyle. I want to post food recipes of course, life stories, fashion and makeup maybe, what I eat in a day posts… simply share my life with you that revolves mainly around food tbh ;) That would give me so much more joy and I believe that being happy and content is what matters in the first place :)

IMG_20160809_180541-2
That is just me being all happy at a meeting with a friend :)

Peace and love to you all, remember to be kind to every living being and to spread compassion and happiness wherever you go.

Adela

Leave a Reply

